Katie Rhodes - Country Singer
Home News Gig List Biography Music Video Photos Reviews Merchandise Guestbook Contact Links


Love Can Build A Bridge

  1. Ready For The Times To Get Better
  2. I Wonder
  3. Jose Cuervo
  4. Somebody's Angel
  5. Down At The Twist & Shout
  6. Unlove Me
  7. Closer
  8. He Gets That From Me
  9. Walkin', Talkin', Cryin', Barely Beatin', Broken Heart
  10. I May Hate Myself In The Morning
  11. Your Good Girl's Gonna Go Bad
  12. Love Can Build A Bridge
Please send a cheque (made payable to "A.Whitehurst")
for £8 + £2 p&p = £10
to:- 1 Heywood Court, Baguley Crescent, Middleton, Manchester, M24 4RQ,
not forgetting to enclose your name and address.


Banners with Katie Rhodes written on them.

Contact for purchasing:
Shirley & Roger Wales
Tel: 0794 100 4874

Email: wales@holidaycotts.co.uk